MMTE Client allows you to delete the selected BI asset(s) from your Tableau environment.
Assets of some types/kinds can be deleted (e. g., workbooks) and assets of another types/kinds cannot (e. g., sheets).
Be careful with this command, because it is not possible to undo this action in MMTE Client user interface. In this case you will need to restore the deleted asset from your database backup.
If MMTE User Defined Security is on, this command (as any other active one) is available only if your user role has permissions for doing this in the selected environment.
To delete the BI asset(s):