Filter Out Other Users
This command applies the Users filter to the BI landscape displayed in the Content Area.
The selected user account, the user group, site, and environment it belongs to will remain displayed. All other user accounts will disappear, until you cancel this filter. If the selected user account belongs to several groups or there are users with the same name in other environments, then all these instances will be displayed.
The Users filter group will be activated:
This command is available for user objects only.
To undo this command, cancel the Users filter.